The Ridges At Village Creek
4144 Hwy 284, Wynne, AR 72396-8031
(870)238-5226

Upcoming Events at Ridges at Village Creek

Posted On: Apr 26, 2017 2:19 PM
 
2017 Public Tournaments
Day Date Tournament Time
February
Sun 2/26/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 1p
       
March
Sun 3/12/17 1-Man Scramble 1p
Sun 3/26/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 8a / 1p
       
April
Sa & Su 4/22&23 Spring 3-Man Scramble (54 Holes) 9a
Sun 4/30/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 8a / 1p
       
May
Mon 5/8/17 GCSAA 1p
Sat 5/20/17 NEA 9a
Sat 5/20/17 USCGA 12p
Sun 5/28/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 8a / 1p
       
June
Sat 6/2/17 Colonel Classic 1p
Sa & Su 6/10 & 11 4-Ball: 54 Holes (stroke play)  9a
Sun 6/25/17 End of Month Scramble 8a / 1p
       
July
Fri 7/14/17 Delta Classic 9a
Sat 7/15/17 Downtown Revitalization 10a
Sun 7/23/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 8a / 1p
Sat 7/29/17 Wynne Library 9p
       
August
Sat 8/5/17 Able Talks 8:30a
Sun 8/13/17 2-Man 9-9-9 10a
Mon 8/14/17 Crossroads Coalition 9a
Sun 8/27/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 8a / 1p
       
September
Sat 9/16/17 Cross County Church Championship                               4-Man Scramble 1p
Sun 9/24/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 8a / 1p
       
October
Sun  10/15/17 1-Man Scramble 1p
Sun 10/29/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 8a / 1p
       
November
Sat 11/4/17 Course Championship 9a
Sun 11/19/17 End of Month 2-Man Scramble 12p
See the Course Book a Tee Time Rates Lessons
Event Calendar Tournament Fliers Weddings & Banquets
Cabin & Golf Pkg Calculator